Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Stoke City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
20 pts
5 W
5 D
13 L
+ 23
- 50
-27

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Stoke City FC away
2017 August 19 Sat w Stoke City FC 1 0 Arsenal FC home
2017 August 27 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 September 9 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Manchester United FC home
2017 September 16 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Stoke City FC 0 4 Chelsea FC home
2017 September 30 Sat w Stoke City FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Manchester City FC 7 2 Stoke City FC away
2017 October 21 Sat l Stoke City FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 October 28 Sat w Watford FC 0 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 4 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Leicester City FC home
2017 November 20 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 25 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 2 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 29 Wed l Stoke City FC 0 3 Liverpool FC home
2017 December 2 Sat w Stoke City FC 2 1 Swansea City FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 5 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 12 Tue l Burnley FC 1 0 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Stoke City FC 0 3 West Ham United FC home
2017 December 23 Sat w Stoke City FC 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 December 26 Tue d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 30 Sat l Chelsea FC 5 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 January 1 Mon l Stoke City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 January 15 Mon l Manchester United FC 3 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 January 20 Sat Stoke City FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2018 January 31 Wed Stoke City FC vs Watford FC home
2018 February 3 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Stoke City FC away
2018 February 10 Sat Stoke City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 February 24 Sat Leicester City FC vs Stoke City FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Southampton FC vs Stoke City FC away
2018 March 10 Sat Stoke City FC vs Manchester City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat Stoke City FC vs Everton FC home
2018 March 31 Sat Arsenal FC vs Stoke City FC away
2018 April 7 Sat Stoke City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 April 14 Sat West Ham United FC vs Stoke City FC away
2018 April 21 Sat Stoke City FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Liverpool FC vs Stoke City FC away
2018 May 5 Sat Stoke City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Swansea City FC vs Stoke City FC away