Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Southampton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
18 pts
4 W
6 D
8 L
+ 17
- 24
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat d Southampton FC 0 0 Swansea City FC home
2017 August 19 Sat w Southampton FC 3 2 West Ham United FC home
2017 August 26 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Southampton FC away
2017 September 9 Sat l Southampton FC 0 2 Watford FC home
2017 September 16 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 1 Southampton FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Southampton FC 0 1 Manchester United FC home
2017 September 30 Sat l Stoke City FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2017 October 15 Sun d Southampton FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC home
2017 October 21 Sat w Southampton FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 October 29 Sun d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Southampton FC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Southampton FC 0 1 Burnley FC home
2017 November 18 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 0 Southampton FC away
2017 November 26 Sun w Southampton FC 4 1 Everton FC home
2017 November 29 Wed l Manchester City FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2017 December 3 Sun d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Southampton FC away
2017 December 10 Sun d Southampton FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2017 December 13 Wed l Southampton FC 1 4 Leicester City FC home
2017 December 16 Sat l Chelsea FC 1 0 Southampton FC away
2017 December 23 Sat Southampton FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2017 December 26 Tue Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Southampton FC away
2017 December 30 Sat Manchester United FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 January 2 Tue Southampton FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 January 13 Sat Watford FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 January 21 Sun Southampton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 January 31 Wed Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 February 3 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 February 10 Sat Southampton FC vs Liverpool FC home
2018 February 24 Sat Burnley FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Southampton FC vs Stoke City FC home
2018 March 10 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Swansea City FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 March 31 Sat West Ham United FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 April 7 Sat Arsenal FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Southampton FC vs Chelsea FC home
2018 April 21 Sat Leicester City FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Southampton FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2018 May 5 Sat Everton FC vs Southampton FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Southampton FC vs Manchester City FC home