Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Newcastle United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
23 pts
6 W
5 D
12 L
+ 21
- 31
-10

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 13 Sun l Newcastle United FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 August 20 Sun l Huddersfield Town 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 August 26 Sat w Newcastle United FC 3 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 September 10 Sun w Swansea City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 September 16 Sat w Newcastle United FC 2 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 September 24 Sun l Brighton & Hove Albion 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC home
2017 October 15 Sun d Southampton FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC away
2017 October 21 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 October 30 Mon l Burnley FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 November 18 Sat l Manchester United FC 4 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 November 25 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 3 Watford FC home
2017 November 28 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 2 Sat l Chelsea FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 9 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 3 Leicester City FC home
2017 December 13 Wed l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Everton FC home
2017 December 16 Sat l Arsenal FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 23 Sat w West Ham United FC 2 3 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 27 Wed l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Manchester City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 January 1 Mon w Stoke City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 January 13 Sat d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Swansea City FC home
2018 January 20 Sat Manchester City FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 January 31 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 February 4 Sun Crystal Palace FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 February 11 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 February 24 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Liverpool FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 10 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 March 17 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 31 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2018 April 7 Sat Leicester City FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Arsenal FC home
2018 April 21 Sat Everton FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 May 5 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Chelsea FC home