Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Manchester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
52 pts
17 W
1 D
0 L
+ 56
- 12
+44

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2017 August 21 Mon d Manchester City FC 1 1 Everton FC home
2017 August 26 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Manchester City FC away
2017 September 9 Sat w Manchester City FC 5 0 Liverpool FC home
2017 September 16 Sat w Watford FC 0 6 Manchester City FC away
2017 September 23 Sat w Manchester City FC 5 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 September 30 Sat w Chelsea FC 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2017 October 14 Sat w Manchester City FC 7 2 Stoke City FC home
2017 October 21 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 0 Burnley FC home
2017 October 28 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 2 3 Manchester City FC away
2017 November 5 Sun w Manchester City FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2017 November 18 Sat w Leicester City FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2017 November 26 Sun w Huddersfield Town 1 2 Manchester City FC away
2017 November 29 Wed w Manchester City FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2017 December 3 Sun w Manchester City FC 2 1 West Ham United FC home
2017 December 10 Sun w Manchester United FC 1 2 Manchester City FC away
2017 December 13 Wed w Swansea City FC 0 4 Manchester City FC away
2017 December 16 Sat w Manchester City FC 4 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 December 23 Sat Manchester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2017 December 27 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2017 December 31 Sun Crystal Palace FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 January 2 Tue Manchester City FC vs Watford FC home
2018 January 14 Sun Liverpool FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 January 20 Sat Manchester City FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 January 31 Wed Manchester City FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 February 3 Sat Burnley FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 February 10 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC home
2018 February 24 Sat Arsenal FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 March 3 Sat Manchester City FC vs Chelsea FC home
2018 March 10 Sat Stoke City FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Manchester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 March 31 Sat Everton FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 April 7 Sat Manchester City FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 April 14 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 April 21 Sat Manchester City FC vs Swansea City FC home
2018 April 28 Sat West Ham United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 May 5 Sat Manchester City FC vs Huddersfield Town home
2018 May 13 Sun Southampton FC vs Manchester City FC away