Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Liverpool FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
31 pts
8 W
7 D
2 L
+ 34
- 20
+14

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat d Watford FC 3 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 August 19 Sat w Liverpool FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 August 27 Sun w Liverpool FC 4 0 Arsenal FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Manchester City FC 5 0 Liverpool FC away
2017 September 16 Sat d Liverpool FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2017 September 23 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 14 Sat d Liverpool FC 0 0 Manchester United FC home
2017 October 22 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 4 1 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 28 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 November 4 Sat w West Ham United FC 1 4 Liverpool FC away
2017 November 18 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 0 Southampton FC home
2017 November 25 Sat d Liverpool FC 1 1 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 29 Wed w Stoke City FC 0 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 1 5 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 10 Sun d Liverpool FC 1 1 Everton FC home
2017 December 13 Wed d Liverpool FC 0 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 December 17 Sun AFC Bournemouth vs Liverpool FC away
2017 December 22 Fri Arsenal FC vs Liverpool FC away
2017 December 26 Tue Liverpool FC vs Swansea City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat Liverpool FC vs Leicester City FC home
2018 January 1 Mon Burnley FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 January 14 Sun Liverpool FC vs Manchester City FC home
2018 January 22 Mon Swansea City FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 January 30 Tue Huddersfield Town vs Liverpool FC away
2018 February 3 Sat Liverpool FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 February 10 Sat Southampton FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 February 24 Sat Liverpool FC vs West Ham United FC home
2018 March 3 Sat Liverpool FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 March 10 Sat Manchester United FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Liverpool FC vs Watford FC home
2018 March 31 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 April 7 Sat Everton FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 April 14 Sat Liverpool FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2018 April 21 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Liverpool FC vs Stoke City FC home
2018 May 5 Sat Chelsea FC vs Liverpool FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Liverpool FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion home