Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

Huddersfield Town
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
11 L
+ 19
- 39
-20

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 3 Huddersfield Town away
2017 August 20 Sun w Huddersfield Town 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2017 August 26 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Southampton FC home
2017 September 11 Mon l West Ham United FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 September 16 Sat d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Leicester City FC home
2017 September 23 Sat d Burnley FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 September 30 Sat l Huddersfield Town 0 4 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Swansea City FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 October 21 Sat w Huddersfield Town 2 1 Manchester United FC home
2017 October 28 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 November 4 Sat w Huddersfield Town 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 November 18 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 4 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 November 26 Sun l Huddersfield Town 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 November 29 Wed l Arsenal FC 5 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 2 Sat l Everton FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 9 Sat w Huddersfield Town 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 December 12 Tue l Huddersfield Town 1 3 Chelsea FC home
2017 December 16 Sat w Watford FC 1 4 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 23 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 26 Tue d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Burnley FC home
2018 January 1 Mon l Leicester City FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 January 13 Sat l Huddersfield Town 1 4 West Ham United FC home
2018 January 20 Sat Stoke City FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 January 30 Tue Huddersfield Town vs Liverpool FC home
2018 February 3 Sat Manchester United FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 February 11 Sun Huddersfield Town vs AFC Bournemouth home
2018 February 24 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 March 3 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 March 10 Sat Huddersfield Town vs Swansea City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat Huddersfield Town vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 March 31 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 April 7 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 April 14 Sat Huddersfield Town vs Watford FC home
2018 April 21 Sat Chelsea FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 April 28 Sat Huddersfield Town vs Everton FC home
2018 May 5 Sat Manchester City FC vs Huddersfield Town away
2018 May 13 Sun Huddersfield Town vs Arsenal FC home