Football Tables icon
Football Tables type

No BS. Just tables.

Created by @jgthms

English Premier League

AFC Bournemouth
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
11 L
+ 24
- 35
-11

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 August 19 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 2 Watford FC home
2017 August 26 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Arsenal FC 3 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 September 15 Fri w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 September 23 Sat l Everton FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 September 30 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 0 0 Leicester City FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 October 21 Sat w Stoke City FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 October 28 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 0 1 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 4 Sat w Newcastle United FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 November 18 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 4 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 November 25 Sat d Swansea City FC 0 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 November 29 Wed l AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Burnley FC home
2017 December 3 Sun d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Southampton FC home
2017 December 9 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 2 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 13 Wed l Manchester United FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 17 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 0 4 Liverpool FC home
2017 December 23 Sat l Manchester City FC 4 0 AFC Bournemouth away
2017 December 26 Tue d AFC Bournemouth 3 3 West Ham United FC home
2017 December 30 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Everton FC home
2018 January 1 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 AFC Bournemouth away
2018 January 14 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 January 20 Sat West Ham United FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 January 31 Wed Chelsea FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 February 3 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Stoke City FC home
2018 February 11 Sun Huddersfield Town vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 February 24 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 March 3 Sat Leicester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 March 10 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 March 17 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 March 31 Sat Watford FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 April 7 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 April 14 Sat Liverpool FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 April 21 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Southampton FC vs AFC Bournemouth away
2018 May 5 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Swansea City FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Burnley FC vs AFC Bournemouth away